Photos

I got a photo printer for free when I got my new camera. I still haven’t even taken it out of the box (perhaps getting something for free makes it easier to ignore?). I have a bunch of frames I want to fill up with pictures–I’ve got some beautiful pictures of my hubby and baby–but I keep not cracking the box. And swearing I’ll do it tomorrow.

Well, tomorrow I will. And then these pictures will be framed for sure, along with a few others:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I have some gorgeous men in my life…

2 responses to “Photos

  1. Pingback: Photo Printer « Katy’s Blog

Leave a Reply

