The Washington Capitals

They lost tonight.

I know because I was there!

My firm had a box and I got to go watch the game from up above with a bunch of my colleagues, with tons of food and drink (I stuck to Diet Coke ;)), and a dessert cart filled with yummy goodness.

The Caps lost to the Bruins after a couple of overtimes…. but neither team was really good.  I think maybe I’ll decide to be a die-hard Caps fan now though.  Why not, right?  I mean, we live in DC.  It seems appropriate.

One response to “The Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

