Starting Over

I was working on a scarf for my sister-in-law, but I just wasn’t feeling it.  I still think the cables are pretty (I was doing the Hugs and Kisses pattern from the Vogue Knitting Stitchionary), and I’m sure it would have turned out okay had I continued, but instead I was avoiding knitting.

So, this afternoon I frogged it.  I’m trying something new now…  a scarf is way too long of a project (literally) to use a cable pattern you’re not excited about.

I’ll post pictures when I’m done!  And then start on a scarf for my big brother!

One response to “Starting Over

Leave a Reply

