So Flawed

I’m sure Conner knew this was going public…

This afternoon, we were talking about the logic of something or other.  I had just come in from a walk with the baby, and was taking off my coat and sweater.   This is what my darling, sweet husband said:

“The reasoning in whatever just doesn’t work–You have such a cute figure–it’s just so flawed!”

Of course, without the benefits of having it in writing, I just heard, “You have such a cute figure!  It’s just so flawed!”

And then I laughed until I cried–especially when Conner replayed it in his mind, and realized what he’d said.  He was horrified!  Especially when the tears came!  (from laughter, I promise!)

2 responses to “So Flawed

Leave a Reply

