Happy Anniversary!

My brother and his wife have been married for 10 years.  They’re an incredible example to me–they are so much in love, and have a beautiful relationship.  I don’t talk to them nearly as much as I’d like to–one of the troubles with being a working mom, I guess–but theirs was the first relationship I saw that was successful and healthy, so they’ve been instrumental in showing me the kind of love that I want to have.

I hope that Conner and I will be as happy after 10 years as they are.

Leave a Reply

