And I’m back!

Writing the title brings to mind the SNL sketch with the guy on the radio show… ‘… and we’re back!’.  I’m pretty sure that one of the first times I saw that sketch when was Conner had his appendix out and we were watching TV… and watching SNL, when it’s funny, is most definitely not the best way to deal with the pain of recent abdominal surgery.

The benefit is that now Conner understands when I have my c-section that abdominal pain is no joke.

Anyway, it’s been crazy busy for awhile, and I’ve gotten lax about writing, but hopefully with the impending arrival (within the week!) of the newest member of our little family, and my maternity leave, I’ll at least be posting links to pictures.

2 responses to “And I’m back!

Leave a Reply

