Quotable

Some random quotes from my Friday morning:

Oliver: I have a rhyme!

Um, um, um, um,

I have a butt.

Kullervo: That doesn’t rhyme.

Oliver: Oh, yeah. I thought it would.

(between Oliver and Hazel)

Oliver: I spy with my little eye… something brown!

Hazel: What is it?

(walking the kids to school)

Random Woman, to me: You look so cute!

Me: Thanks!

RW: You must be about to pop any day now, right?

Me: Nope, I still have about 10 weeks to go!

I spend my days laughing… is it any wonder why?

Leave a Reply

